kontoret.jpg

Info

Rådhusgata 21
0158 Oslo
Norway
Map


Thomas Thorsnes
ceo/architect
p. +47 995 24 881
thomas@r21.no

Martin Smedsrud
architect/partner
p. +47 959 37 949
martin@r21.no

Bergur Briem
architect/partner
p. +47 450 13 620
bergur@r21.no

Francisco Kocourek
architect/partner
p. +47 996 86 810
francisco@r21.no

Andrea Brækkan
architect
p. +47 907 74 714
andrea@r21.no

Kasper Kromann
architect
p. +47 408 41 593
kasper@r21.no

Peder Tøsse Bakken
architect
p. +47 948 52 205
peder@r21.no

Olav Fåsetbru Kildal
architect
p. +47 928 29 585
olav@r21.no

Ola Mo
architect
p. +47 994 01 756
ola@r21.no

Viktor Olsson
architect
p. +47 942 60 235
viktor@r21.no

Sebastian Rodvang Bjercke
architect
p. +47 464 32 976
sebastian@r21.no

Maja P. Skjerdingstad
architect
p. + 47 478 54 627
maja@r21.no

Ferdinand Aagenæs
junior architect
p. +45 521 66 425
ferdinand@r21.no

Share