Info

Rådhusgata 21
0158 Oslo
Norway
Map


Thomas Thorsnes
ceo/architect
p. +47 99524881
thomas@r21.no

Martin Smedsrud
architect
p. +47 95937949
martin@r21.no

Bergur Briem
architect
p. +47 45013620
bergur@r21.no

Anders Melsom
architect
p. +47 95854969
anders@r21.no

Caroline Brandt
architect
p. +47 99245308
caroline@r21.no

Francisco Kocourek
architect
p. +47 99686810
francisco@r21.no

Andrea Brækkan
architect
p. +47 90774714
andrea@r21.no

Kasper Kromann
architect
p. +45 28191756
kasper@r21.no

Ola Mo
junior architect
p. +47 99401756
ola@r21.no

Maja Paulsen Skjerdingstad
junior architect
p. +47 47854627
maja@r21.no

Sander Koland
Junior architect
p. +47 46710275
sander@r21.no

Share